help | 7 Creating and editing Feature Profiles | Reactivating replaced Feature Profiles
7.4 Reactivating replaced Feature Profiles
You can reactivate replaced Feature Profiles. This assigns the Feature Profile instead of the replacement profile to the Users concerned. At Platform level, the Feature Profiles are reactivated for all Partners and the assigned UC Tenants, at Partner level you can reactivate Feature Profiles for selected Partners’ and the assigned UC Tenants.
To reactivate a Feature Profile for one or all Partners 
1 In the menu, select Platform | Feature Profiles
or
in the menu, select Partner and click in the line of the appropriate Partner on Select.
Click on the sub-menu item Feature Profiles that additionally appears.
*A list appears with all Feature Profiles or the Feature Profiles of the selected Partner.
* 
Administrators at partner level in the menu select Administration | Feature Profiles.
 
2 In the line of the appropriate Feature Profile, click on .
3 Click on Activate Feature Profile.
4 Click on Yes to confirm the process.
*The Feature Profile is again longer available for the selected Partners and UC Tenants.
*The Feature Profile is no longer displayed in the list of Feature Profiles.
Last modified date: 07/20/2022