help | 8 Creating and editing UC Tenants | Deleting UC Tenants
8.17 Deleting UC Tenants
You can delete UC Tenants in SwyxON.
* 
Deletion of a UC Tenant includes all allocated users and is irreversible.
 
* 
Do not delete a UC Tenant as long as a VPN connection still exists on the customer’s side. The VPN connection must be cut off at least 24 hours prior to deleting a UC Tenant.
 
To delete a UC Tenant 
1 In the menu, select UC Tenant.
*A list appears with all UC Tenants or the selected Partner’s UC Tenants.
2 Click in the row of the corresponding UC tenant on Select.
*The submenu for UC Tenant. You can edit the settings for the selected UC Tenant.
3 Select in the menu UC Tenant | General Settings.
4 Click on Delete.
*A dialogue window with an overview of all users and further elements allocated to the UC Tenant is displayed.
5 Enter your administrator password and click on Delete to delete the UC Tenant irrevocably.
*The UC Tenant and all assigned users are deleted and the UC Tenant Administrator no longer has access to SwyxON.
Last modified date: 07/20/2022