help | 8 Creating and editing UC Tenants | Blocking UC Tenants for automatic updates
8.9 Blocking UC Tenants for automatic updates
If you block UC Tenants for automatic updates, you must update these tenants manually, see section Updating UC Tenants.
To block UC Tenants for automatic updates 
1 In the menu, select UC Tenant.
*A list appears with all UC Tenants or the selected Partner’s UC Tenants.
2 Click in the row of the corresponding UC tenant on Select.
*The submenu for UC Tenant. You can edit the settings for the selected UC Tenant.
3 In the menu select UC Tenant | General Settings.
Label
Explanation
Automatic update allowed
Activated by default
Deactivate the checkbox if you do not want the UC Tenant to be selectable when updating UC Tenants.
This option is available with subsequent editing, see also section Editing the general settings for UC Tenants.
4 Click on Save.
Last modified date: 07/20/2022