11.4 Deleting Conversation Data
It is possible to delete conversation data (audio and text) that is no longer needed.
To delete conversation data from a call summary
1 Tap on Recents .
*The recents list opens.
2 Open the call summary for the call whose call details you want to delete.
3 Tap the icon to delete the conversation history for the selected entry.
4 Confirm the prompt by clicking Delete.
*All conversation data from this call is deleted and no longer accessible.