8.20 Deleting Offices
You can remove Offices in SwyxON.
* 
Do not delete an Office as long as a VPN connection still exists on the customer’s side. The VPN connection must be cut off at least 24 hours prior to deleting an Office. You can tell whether an Office is connected to SwyxON by the status icon in the list of all Offices.
 
* 
If you delete an Office, all existing VPN connections may have to be restarted. The VPN gateway may have to be reconnected with SwyxON by restarting.
 
To delete an office 
1 In the menu, select UC Tenant.
*A list appears with all UC Tenants or the selected Partner’s UC Tenants.
2 Click in the row of the corresponding UC tenant on Select.
*The submenu for UC Tenant. You can edit the settings for the selected UC Tenant.
3 Select in the menu UC Tenant | Network.
*A list appears with all Offices for the selected UC Tenants.
4 Click on in the line of the appropriate Office.
5 Click on Delete.
Last modified date: 07/20/2022